top of page

Eastern Shore Running Club Scholarship

The Eastern Shore Running Club recently established a scholarship fund at the Community Foundation of the Eastern Shore which will support local students. Pictured: Erica Joseph, President CFES; ESRC members: Kenneth D. L. Gaudreau, P.A., Mike Piorunski, Vanessa Junkin, and Lynn Sande.

bottom of page